Senior Leadership Team

Martine Singer

President & CEO

Catherine Atack

Chief External Officer

Andria Bibler, LMFT

Director, Clinical Internships

Lizeth Bravo

Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

Alexis Chamberlin

Director, Recruitment and Staffing

William Covington

Chief Financial Officer

Monica Dedhia, LCSW

Director, Community Health

Soleil Delgadillo

Director, Volunteer & Community Engagement

Patti Dilliner, LMFT

Senior Vice President, Whole Family Strategies & Program Operations

Marcela Dioses, LMFT

Director, Program Operations

Diane Elias, Ed.D.CP, LMFT

Vice President, Behavioral Health & Wellness Programs

Juan Flores

Director, Operations & Compliance

Lupe Guzmán

Director, Talent Relations

Liliana Hernandez, PsyD

Director, School-Aged Behavioral Health & Community Schools

Kelly Hwang, LMFT

Director, Intensive Behavioral Health

Julie Ilustre, DSW, LCSW

Director, Child & Family Welfare

Amy Kern

Director, CEO's Office and Board Governance

Terry Kim

Director, Government Relations & Advocacy

Justine Lawrence

Senior Vice President, Prenatal to Five

Kristan Livingston, CPA


Patrick Lu

Director, Information Technology

Amanda McKnight

Director, Human Resources Operations

Adrian C. Meza

Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

Jake Mills

Chief of Staff

Bill Monro, MSW

Acting Director, Research & Evaluation Center

Irma Ocegueda, PhD

Director, APA Clinical Internships

Pilar Padilla

Director, Marketing & Communications

Jesús Parra, LMFT

Vice President, Health Innovation, Training & Community Services

Dalila Rodriguez Alegria

Director, Education & Home Visitation

Ian Ryen

Vice President, Impact Investment

Cesar Sarmiento

Director, Early Childhood Education Program Support Services

Lynda Sinatra

Chief Human Resources Officer

Eugene D. Straub

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Daniela Troya

Director, Center Based Services

Crystal T. Williams-Dottin, MSW

Director, Family Supports

Board of Trustees

Tarek Kutrieh

Liftoff Mobile

Charles P. Diamond

Vice Chair

Nicole Anderson


Steve Gomez


Cynthia Barboza

Children's Institute

Supriya Batra

Bel Air Investment Advisors

Lt. Gena Brooks

Los Angeles Police Department

William R. Burford

Bonel Management

Sunil Gunderia

Age of Learning

Paul R. Kanin

Paul R. Kanin Law

Barry Patmore


Gelila Assefa Puck

Dream for Future Africa Foundation & Wolfgang Puck

Mary Rohlich

Purple Pebble Pictures

Ariff Sidi

Verizon Media

Glenn A. Sonnenberg

LaSalle Investment Management

Andrew B. Vogel


Jenny Williams, PhD, LMFT

Jenny Williams Gruska

Trustee Emeritus and Liaisons

Raul E. Alvarado

A Thousand Joys
Trustee Emeritus

Deputy Chief Emada E. Tingirides

Los Angeles Police Department
Board of Trustees Community Safety Liaison